•  

     Welcome to the O'Fallon District 90 Speech-Language Pathology page.

    For more information, please contact your child's building office staff to be connected with the appropriate speech-language pathologist or e-mail one of the therapists below.

    Estelle Kampmeyer

    • Rebecca Albaugh - ralbaugh@of90.net
    • Alex Jenkins - ajenkins@of90.net

    Evans

    • Ashley Gerstner - agerstner@of90.net

    Hinchcliffe

    • Sheri Kraus - skraus@of90.net

    Moye

    • Sanna Calhoun - scalhoun@of90.net
    • Mindi Kunz - mkunz@of90.net
    • Erin Matos - ematos@of90.net
    • Kayla Waterman - kwaterman@of90.net

    Schaefer

    • Kathy Wolf - kwolf@of90.net

    Fulton/Carriel

    • Jami Bossart - jbossart@of90.net