• Staff Directory


    Speech Pathologists

    Erin Matos - ematos@of90.net

    Mindi Kunz - mkunz@of90.net

    Kayla Waterman - kwaterman@of90.net

    Kathy Wolf - kwolf@of90.net

    Rebecca Albaugh - ralbaugh@of90.net

    Ashely Gerstner - agerstner@of90.net

    Sheri Kraus - skraus@of90.net

    Rosalie Maul - rmaul@of90.net

    Jami Bossart - jbossart@of90.net

    Sanna Calhoun - scalhoun@of90.net

    Sherry Katzman - skatzman@of90.net

    Kaylee Kreutzberg –kkreutzberg@of90.net


    Physical Therapist

    Barb Hubert - bhubert@of90.net


    Physical Therapist Assistants

    Karen Mason - kmason@of90.net

    Sherri Tadlock - stadlock@of90.net


    Occupational Therapists

    Kristen Padgett - kpadgett@of90.net

    Shauna Rittenhouse - srittenhouse@of90.net


    Certified Occupational Therapy Assistants

    Marianne Kohrmann -  mkohrmann@of90.net

    Maura Workman - mworkman@of90.net

    Jennifer Chandler - jchandler@of90.net


    School Social Workers

    Rob Stoelzle - rstoelzle@of90.net

    Kristina Stunkel – kstunkel@of90.net

    Nicole Flaar - nflaar@of90.net

    Megan Buck - mbuck@of90.net

    Jennifer Hampsten - jhampsten@of90.net


    School Psychologists

    Laurie Baltz - lbaltz@of90.net

    Chelsey Christ - cchrist@of90.net