Office Hours:  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

    118 East Washington Street
    O'Fallon, IL 62269

    Phone (618) 632-3666
    Fax (618) 632-7864

  • Dr. Carrie Hruby

    Dr. Joi Wills
    Assistant Superintendent

    Lisa Hudder
    Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent,
    Assistant Superintendent, and CSBO
    Freedom of Information Act Officer

    Terry Wisniewski
    Chief School Business Official

    Kim Hicks
    Human Resources

    Colleen Headrick
    Admin Secretary - Accounts Payable

    Carrie Bowen
    Admin Secretary - Payroll 

    Bree Chinn
    Admin Secretary - Finance

    Mark Berry
    Director of Safety and Security

    Ed Smith
    Director of Buildings and Grounds

    Jill Lyons
    Curriculum Coordinator
    Located at EK