• Board Members

    The Board of Education consists of seven members elected by the voters who reside within the legal boundaries of the district. The Board is responsible for establishing district policies and encourages parental involvement in the educational process.


    Regular Board of Education meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month beginning at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office at 118 East Washington Street in O'Fallon unless otherwise noted. All community members are encouraged to attend. 

  • Becky Drury, Vice President



    Becky has served District 90 School Board for 25 years.  She has three
    grown children, Chris, Nicole and Tim.  She was a Distributive Education
    Teacher/Coordinator at Hazelwood Central High School in Florrisant, Missouri.

    Becky is a life long resident of O'Fallon and a community volunteer.

    Becky chairs the Building Committee and serves on the BEST Committee.


  • Rebecca Huller, Secretary




    Rebecca Huller was elected to the Board in April of 2015.  She has four children in the District including an eighth grader at Carriel Jr. High and three fifth graders at Laverna Evans Elementary School.  As a community member for 13 years, Rebecca is currently the leader of two Girl Scout troops and volunteers to assist with school and community events.

    Rebecca has worked for the past sixteen years as a School Psychologist in both St. Clair and Madison County.  She continues to work as a School Psychologist today and describes herself as passionate about helping to meet the needs of all students.  In addition, she has worked as an Adjunct Professor at McKendree University where she taught graduate classes in the Educational Administration Program.  Her education includes degrees from Bradley University (B.S. Psychology), Southern Illinois University of Edwardsville (M.S. in Community School Psychology and Specialist in School Psychology) and McKendree University (M.S. in Educational Administration).

    Rebecca chairs the BASSC Committee and chairs the Policy Committee.

  • Jason Boone


    Jason attended and graduated from O'Fallon Dist. 90, OTHS and then the University of Illinois. Jason moved back to O'Fallon after college to start a family which includes two sons; Nick 17 at OTHS and Drew 13 at Carriel. Jason has been active with the schools as a member of the PTO, Parent Advisory Board and VP of the Dist. 90 Boosters. He has also taught Junior Achievement at both Carriel and OTHS. Beyond school involvement Jason is passionate about Rotary International; serving with O'Fallon Sunrise Rotary. Professionally Jason is a Talent Acquisition Principal with SAIC; a global government integrator. In his free time (really very little free time) he enjoys playing golf with his sons, watching his oldest on OTHS Baseball and Basketball, trivia nights, live theater and trying the newest dish at St. Louis area eateries.

  • Quennetta Chambers




  • Matt Lloyd



    Matt has been a Board member since September of 2016.  His 3 children attended District 90 and 203 schools.  He and his wife have served in volunteer roles over a variety of grade levels and activities at those schools.

    He and his family have lived in O’Fallon since 2011.  Matt retired from the Air Force in 2014 completing a 25 year career as a mobility pilot.  In 2015, he joined the National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency in St Louis.

    Matt is a 1989 graduate of the US Air Force Academy.


  • Mary Lynam-Miller



    Mary Lynam-Miller has two third graders who attend Laverna Evans Elementary school where she has served on the PTO and as Box Tops Co-Chair for two years. 

    Mary moved to O’Fallon in 2007 as part of a military family. In addition to her PTO experience, she is a Chamber Ambassador for the O’Fallon-Shiloh Chamber of Commerce and graduated from the Chamber’s Leadership Institute program in 2018. 

    Mary has spent more than 15 years working as a Program Director of Home and Community-Based Programs for people with disabilities and seniors. She is currently the Executive Director of a local agency that provides Community Integrated Living Arrangements (CILAs) for people who have intellectual and developmental disabilities. 

    Mary serves on the Finance Committee and the Building Committee.


  • Steve Springer

    Steve chairs the Finance Committee and serves on the Policy Committee. Steve Springer and family have been residents of the O’Fallon area for 28 years.  Steve retired from the U.S. Air Force after a 22 year career and began a career as a commercial airline pilot and has since retired from that profession as well.  His wife and daughter own a business in O’Fallon, his daughter graduated from OTHS and his grandchildren attended/will attend District 90 schools. Steve describes himself as outspoken and honest, and an unfailing advocate for balanced budgets.  He has served two terms on the District 90 school board and has been re-elected for a third term.