• cp
    Office Hours:  7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

    451 N Seven Hills Road
    O'Fallon, IL  62269

    Phone (618) 622-2932
    Fax (618) 622-2940

  • Dan Foehrkolb
    Principal
    dfoehrkolb@of90.net

    Jeff Brokering
    Assistant Principal
    jbrokering@of90.net

    Mara Hamilton
    Assistant Principal
    mhamilton@of90.net  

    Cathy Hamm
    Secretary
    chamm@of90.net

    Gloria Collier
    Secretary
    gcollier@of90.net

    Kara Klocke, RN
    Nurse
    kklocke@of90.net

    Alexandria Adcock
    Social Worker
    aadcock@of90.net  

    Cassandra Glover
    Social Worker
    cglover@of90.net

    Jami Bossart
    Behavior Interventionist
    jbossart@of90.net

    Cheryl Venorsky
    Safety & Security Officer
    cvenorsky@of90.net

    Jamie Wooldridge
    Directed Study Room (DSR) Supervisor 
    jwooldridge@of90.net